These boots were made for rockin’

by Tiffany

I was so excited when I got home this morning and found a package from Endless waiting for me on my bed. I was on a mission to find a pair of ankle boots that were comfortable, stylish and most importantly, DIFFERENT. I won’t go off on a tangent about the Jeffrey Campbell ‘Lita’ booties that are on every hipsters feet these days … I’m not knockin them, I actually admire the girls who can pull them off! I guess I’m just bored by them. *big yawn*

So, feast your eyes on my new boots, the ‘Tesa Bootie’ by Dollhouse.

20111121-144013.jpg

20111121-144025.jpg
They’re pretty funky with a rocker vibe and you can wear them folded or unfolded (see pics). The material is soft, reflective and reminds me of the 80’s. They also come in black and pewter. The best part about them is that they only set me back $25.87…holler!

I’ll be posting pics of how I wear them in the near future so keep your eyes peeled.

WARNING: May not be suitable for conservative types.

