Shorts for all Seasons

by Tiffany

Shorts and tights go together like chocolate and peanut butter…a winning combo in my opinion! Shorts are great for the Summer, but they transition into the colder seasons effortlessly. All you need is a few good pairs of tights…and maybe some chunky sweaters, socks and boots to complete the look. (P.S. I’m wearing my new boots in look #2)

I plan on wearing all of my shorts this Fall and I also have some major plans to update my hosiery wardrobe. With the variety of tights and leggings available these days, you can create SO many different looks! You can choose anything from cute and quirky to hot and sexy…check out some of the styles below.

Rodarte for Opening Ceremony ‘tattoo tights’, $110

Dancers Dream Legging, $28 available at Freepeople

Foula Leggings, $88 Available at Anthropologie

House of Holland ‘Superstar Gold’ tights

Calf-way there tights, $15.99 available at ModCloth

Pretty Polly ‘Sparkly’ Tights, $25 Available at Nordstrom

Wolford ‘Starlette’ Leggings, $118 Available at Nordstrom

