Neon Orange Skinnies

by Tiffany

I love to shop…duh…but jeans shopping is one of the worst activities EVER. I was set out on a mission to find a pair of white jeans and a pair of colored ones for the Spring/Summer. I’m pretty sure the fit models at the majority of retailers have a lack of ass and thigh. I don’t have that problem. When I try on jeans, they either fit me on my thighs and are big in the waist or they fit in the waist and are so tight on my thighs that I get those horizontal lines going across the back of my legs…you know what I mean? So gross.

Well, I was about to give up for the day and then I passed by Guess. Right in the entryway were these insanely bright orange skinnies draped across a table. I looked at my boyfriend with raised eyebrows “Just one more store? Pleeeeeease?” How could he say no! And in we went…

It was amazing…they had white jeans, bright jeans, pastel jeans and blue jeans and every pair that I tried on fit me perfectly. I left the store with 2 pairs of the “Brittney Skinny” jeans, the white and the neon orange (shown here of course). To check out more styles and colors from Guess, click here.

