Grey Skies Are Gonna Clear Up

by Tiffany

outfit

outfit

outfit

outfit

outfit

outfit

shoesBeing born an east-coaster I like to think that I can handle the cold weather here in Los Angeles without a problem. Well, I think the problem is that I underestimate the coldness and never end up dressing warm enough. Every time I go to reach for my wool trench coat I step back and think, "do I really need this heavy jacket? It's not THAT cold" and then I end up shivering all day. Well, this particular day was no exception...it was cold and I thought that by adding thigh-high socks and a lightweight jacket over my tank dress would keep me warm enough. I was only half wrong...If I wore full tights instead I would've been good to go! According to my weekly forecast, I won't need to worry about the weather for a few days...hello sunshine!

Camo shearling denim jacket - shoptimelessla.com
Scrunchy tank dress - Bella Luxx 
Wedge boots - Max Azria

