City Of Devils

by Tiffany

IMG_6840 IMG_6848IMG_6824IMG_6845IMG_6880IMG_6882Love them or hate them, garter leggings are a major trend right now amongst those who dare. At first, I thought they were a pretty cool concept and something different but I wasn’t entirely sure if I would wear them. I thought they were only for skinny girls with minimal curves since something this sexy could potentially look vulgar on someone with curves. Well, I’m no scaredy cat when it comes to fashion so I gave it a whirl.

I gotta say, these particular leggings are so insanely comfortable! Some styles of garter leggings are cut very high (which I don’t like on me) but this style is cut lower so there’s more coverage. To tone down the sexiness of the leggings, I paired it with a loose fitting t-shirt by Naive Nation, a lightweight faux fur coat and my new favorite platform boots.

Naive Nation “City of Devils” T-shirt – shoptimelessla.com
Camo Garter Leggings – shoptimelessla.com
Zoe Faux Fur Coat – shoptimelessla.com
Platform Boots – Urban Outfitters
Circle Sunnies & Silver Rings – Timeless Boutique (on melrose)

