Sinning In Style

by Tiffany


Vegas OutfitaccessoriesBennet Cropped Carrot PantBCBG Hex Sandal

 

I just returned from an amazing weekend in Vegas. I got to see my favorite band Def Leppard at the Hard Rock on Friday night and then the Rock of Ages musical on Saturday night…which was amazing! If you’re like me and love 80’s rock n roll then you’ll totally love the show. I also had dinner at one of the newer restaurants, Andreas, which is located at the Encore hotel and is attached to the Surrender nightclub. It was really great and I definitely recommend it!

So this outfit is what I wore to dinner, Rock of Ages and then the Surrender nightclub. I wanted to be different than most girls in Vegas and wear pants…loose pants actually. I still wanted to look a bit sexy so I added a strappy crop top and these insane heels. The photos aren’t the best quality so I added the last 2 pics so that you can see the details. Viva Las Vegas!

Caged Crop Top – shoptimelessla.com
Bennet Cropped Carrot Pant – bcbg.com
Hex Color-Blocked Sandal – bcbg.com

