Rock The Bells

by Tiffany

denim bell bottomsdenim bell bottomsCrochet Beanieclear studded clutchI’ve been obsessing over bell-bottoms lately!  When I was in Free People the other day I was so excited that they had a few different styles for me to try on. The first pair I tried on had an elastic waist and more of an exaggerated flare bottom. The second pair were the ones in the photo…the SUPER bell. I was slightly hesitant to get them because of how obnoxious the bell was…but then I realized that I have an obnoxious side…and that side won the battle.

I kept the look basic and bohemian and wore some high heeled wedges and gold jewelry. I threw off the look with a modern, clear clutch with gold studs.

Denim Bell Bottoms – freepeople.com
Clear Studded Clutch – Timeless Boutique
Gold Bracelets and Rings – shoptimelessla.com

