Bringing Sexy Back

by Tiffany

Dress with back cutoutsDress with back cutoutsDress with back cutoutsGold Jewelryleopard spiked bag and gold jewelryThis dress is the perfect amount of sexy with a high-neck, ankle length and the lower back cut-outs. It’s a great piece for layering too. You can wear it with a cardigan or a plaid shirt tied around your waist and you can dress it up with some jewelry and sexy shoes. The fabric is very thin so I had to go seek out the perfect underwear. (I think wearing the right kind of underwear with something like this is REALLY important. If your thong pinches your sides or has lace or a bow on it, then it will show and it will look horrible and people will not even notice the dress). Luckily, I found a great line of seamless undergarments at Nordstrom called Commando. They really work great! Every girl needs a pair to go with all of those thin fabric dresses and skirts. I accessorized by layering a few thin gold necklaces and a stack of cute bracelets. I chose a spiked leopard clutch for a little pop.

Dress – shoptimelessla.com
Commando thong – nordstrom.com

 

Follow me on Instagram!Β 

