Rompin Around

by Tiffany

tie dye romper and knee high gladiator sandalstie dye rompertie dye rompertie dye rompergold gladiator sandalsWhen I think about the upcoming Summer heat I think about sweating and I think about my feet gliding around in my shoes and pulling my clothes off my body in a fanning motion to keep cool…ugh. I mean, I also think of happiness, BBQ’s and the beach so don’t get me wrong. That’s why I love this little tie-dye romper. It’s easy to throw on and it fits loose on your body so that you can catch a breeze on those super hot days! I was so excited to wear this romper with my new, knee-high gladiator sandals by Stuart Weitzman…I’m obsessed with them and they will be put to good use this Summer!

Tie Dye Romper – shoptimelessla.com
Gold Gladiator Sandals – saksfifthavenue.com

