White Night

by Tiffany

white dresswhite dresswhite dresswhite dress with cutoutswhite dress with cutoutsclutch and gold jewelryA fitted white dress is one of those things that can be really scary for many of us. The type of fabric and whether or not the dress has a lining are key factors here. This one is made out of thicker ribbed fabric at the top and a lacey bottom that has a lining so it worked for me. I usually like to wear loose tops or flowy clothing but I try to embrace my curves and show em off every once in a while…usually on a “skinny day”…you know what I’m talking about.
I like this dress because it’s different and I like the addition of the cutout lace sleeves. It’s great for a Summertime date night or a fancy girls night out. I don’t like looking too prim and proper so I paired it with black heels and a black spiked clutch and piled on the gold jewelry for that rock and roll touch.

Everything (except for the heels) is from Timeless Boutique

