Raw Food Juice Cleanse

by Tiffany

raw food and juice cleanseEarlier this year my boyfriend saw a Groupon for a 4 day juice cleanse for $75 per person. Since I’m no stranger to cleanses and haven’t done one in a while, I was totally game for doing this. Apparently the Groupon was pretty popular since we weren’t able to start the cleanse until now. The cleanse is from a company called Extract Juice Bar based out of Newport Beach, CA. This morning we went to pick up our supply for today and tomorrow. On Thursday we will pick up our supply for that day and Friday. The photo above is everything that I got for 2 days (minus drink 1 since I already drank it). What I like about this cleanse is that it allows you to eat! It is not intended to starve you and you are allowed to eat as much RAW food as you want while cleansing. I think the most challenging thing for me is that I can’t have coffee! This is my boyfriends first cleanse so I’m hoping he can make it thru without cheating.

If you want to read more about the company click here.

Also, if you have any good juice cleanse recommendations please share! 🙂

