Let Your Sequins Show

by Tiffany

IMG_3717IMG_3714IMG_3716

I’ve been slacking on my blog lately but for a good reason. I’ve decided to move back to MA for at least 6 months to take care of my Mom and to start studying Holistic Nutrition. It’s a major decision and quite wild but I tend to be spontaneous and enjoy change so I’m pretty excited about it. I will most likely be starting a new blog that incorporates both fashion and health/nutrition and also fun projects that I’ll be doing with my Mom (who is super creative). I will post details about the new blog once I get it going and I hope you guys will follow it!

Soooo, about my outfit. Well, this is what happens when you really need to do laundry…you pull out the stuff you typically never wear. I layered a vintage Narciso Rodriguez sequin tank over a black lace slip. It looked too sexy for where I was going so I added this casual, striped tank over it and finished with a leather jacket (of course). I was pretty excited to bust out my Alexander Wang heels (that never see the light of day). I recently got my hair highlighted too! I totally splurged and went to Ken Paves Salon in Beverly Hills. I highly recommend going to Joey for hair color etc. He is an amazing person and super talented…definitely worth the splurge.

 

 

